Testimonials, Brighton, Sussex

  • 5 section bi folding aluminium door with integral blinds.

    Top quality service and installation as always!

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Installation of bi-fold doors and kitchen window

    Alistair and his team were punctual, polite, tidy and the workmanship was superb. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone

    April 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New windows fitted to Bedroom, Bathroom and Loft

    Highly recommend, excellent

    March 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New bathroom window

    Top quality service and a great price, very happy customer

    March 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New front door

    The team were prompt, clean and professional. Very happy.

    March 2015
    Rating: 
    9.8
    Brighton
  • Replacement porch

    Excellent service. Very polite and hard working. Did a fantastic job. Thank you. Would definitely recommend and use again.

    March 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Shoreham-by-Sea
  • New front door

    Excellent customer service, very professional work. Clean, tidy and polite, would highly recommend.

    February 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • Re glaze window

    They made me a special offer for price of glass. To replace a very valuable window. They removed with precision and replaced it with new glass to perfection.

    February 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • New uPVC Front Door

    I like this company because unlike other double glazing companies they are not hard sell, my new door is fab and I will definitely use this company again.

    January 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Replace all windows in the house with double glazed windows.

    Prompt, courteous service provided. Very well fitted windows. Cleaned up well after work completed.

    January 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New double glazed windows

    Very friendly and professional. Advance notice of changes, on time, little mess always cleared. Really impressed.

    January 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Sash windows

    Excellent from start to finish. Can't fault this company at all, flawless.

    January 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Finchley
  • Fitted a made-to-measure double glazed stained window

    I had approached a few companies to do the work without success. S G S were superb. After quoting their team were on site promptly and completed it very tidily and efficiently.

    December 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • Replaced windows, front door, patio door

    A very easy company to do business with. Comfortably the best quote we got and the work was done quickly, tidily and with no fuss. We're delighted with the results. Highly recommended!

    November 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • uPVC Sash window replacement

    Excellent service and workmanship. Courteous, clean, high standard of work.

    November 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New kitchen windows

    Very happy with them. Even trusted them with keys while I went away.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New window

    Timely, efficient, friendly.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    9.5
    Brighton
  • Fitting of double glazing

    Excellent workmanship, courteous staff and very tidy.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove

Pages