Testimonials, Brighton, Sussex

  • 2 bay windows replaced

    Reliable and professional - went out of their way to try to find a replacement door handle that was obsolete.

    October 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New double glazed windows

    Very courteous and professional, would highly recommend. Gave a very fair price and did an excellent job. Cleaned up afterwards. Will use again for new conservatory.

    October 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Pulborough
  • New double glazed back door

    They were prompt, worked straight through till was finished, nice door and nice job.

    October 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Double glazed patio door fitted

    Alistair replaced our UPVC double glazed patio door. I was impressed by the standard of workmanship and the tidiness of Alastair who was always on time and available to answer to any of my query over the phone and email. I will most certainly call him back for any future job that needs doing to my property and recommend him to family and friends.

    October 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Install 3 double glazed units

    Punctual, friendly, efficient and tidied up.

    September 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • Supply and fit of new hinges for two double glazed windows

    Friendly service and completed the job quickly and tidily. Matched a lower quote that we received from another company.

    September 2015
    Rating: 
    9.8
    Hove
  • Two new windows

    Very pleased I chose SGS for 2 PVC windows. Good price, excellent quality and all done on time and with great care.

    September 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New door and window

    Really hard working and knowledgeable. Did excellent job at reasonable price. Would definitely recommend.

    August 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New Patio Door

    First class company , very nice fitters , work professionally carried out , Quotation was by far the best we got and the product and work is first class. Would highly recommend this company, we saved a lot by using them against other quotations , so very happy.

    July 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Supply and fit of two UPVC bay windows

    Excellent attention to detail. Professional. Great quality end product. Generally: Dudes.

    July 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • New doors

    Very quick, from 1st phone call to completed job. Good quality all around. Will use again.

    July 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Fit Patio doors and windows

    It's tough to know who to go with - I'm a bit of a perfectionist so I had six quotes! Sussex Glazing were by far the most professional and knowledgeable - and their price was the extremely competitive (the lowest)! They arrived at the exact time arranged and were a pleasure to have in my house as they are such affable people. More importantly - they did a SUPERB job and the finish was EXCEPTIONAL! Even my most discerning friends have been extremely impressed with the finish - as am I of course! I would highly recommend Sussex Glazing without question. An excellent company!

    June 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Refurbishing of Bi Fold Door system

    Great team, on time, tidy, know what they do and to estimated cost, thank you.

    June 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • 4 uPVC Windows

    Great communication and really pleased with the quality of the windows and installation.

    June 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Supply and install 3 uPVC window

    Excellent service.

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Lewes
  • Installation of two full height glass panels and glass for newly built porch

    Absolutely first class work. Would recommend without hesitation.

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Eastbourne
  • Replacement porch, replacement glazing and repairs

    Prompt and comprehensive quote and advice, good communication, excellent and fast fitting. Delighted with our new porch. Thank you.

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Installation of secondary glazing

    Punctual, polite, clean and tidy. Good job done.

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove

Pages