Testimonials, Brighton, Sussex

  • Replaced windows, front door, patio door

    A very easy company to do business with. Comfortably the best quote we got and the work was done quickly, tidily and with no fuss. We're delighted with the results. Highly recommended!

    November 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • uPVC Sash window replacement

    Excellent service and workmanship. Courteous, clean, high standard of work.

    November 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New kitchen windows

    Very happy with them. Even trusted them with keys while I went away.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New window

    Timely, efficient, friendly.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    9.5
    Brighton
  • Fitting of double glazing

    Excellent workmanship, courteous staff and very tidy.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • Whole house double glazed

    First class team, on time, great job.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Cat-flap unit replace

    Great service, very prompt, highly recommended.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    10
  • Fitted a double glazed window in bedroom

    Bedroom window was replaced efficiently with a nice new window as agreed/specified. Efficient and courteous. The handle on the until had a small blemish. They noticed it and replaced the handle quickly with no fuss. I will use them again.

    October 2014
    Rating: 
    9.8
    Brighton
  • Replacement double glazing

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Friendly and polite, good quote and good turn around time from quote to installation. They worked all day on a really hot day and did a lot of extra things that I should have done, like taking down fixtures and fittings and moving furniture for me. Cleaned up beautifully and the finish of the work was really excellent. The whole service was really good value and I am really, really pleased with the end result! So glad I chose them.

    September 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New French doors

    Professional service, good price and the doors they installed look great.

    September 2014
    Rating: 
    9.5
    Brighton
  • Replace French glass windows

    I would recommend this company.

    September 2014
    Rating: 
    9.5
    Hove
  • Replacement window

    Excellent, on time, efficient, quality and value.

    September 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Replacement windows at front, ground floor and 1st floor, replace back door

    Trustworthy, reliable, excellent service.

    September 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Replaced window glass

    I would recommend this company.

    September 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • Upgraded old pavement window, removing metal grille and polycarbonate cover and fitting new 25 mm toughened/laminated glass panel set in frame

    Professional job, finished to high standard. Patrick and Alistair very easy to work with and communicated well. Would definitely use again.

    August 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Rowland's Castle
  • Replaced windows

    Brilliant service from start to finish, the guys were professional courteous and tidy, I will certainly recommend them.

    August 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    London
  • Glass roof

    Professional service, nice guys, would recommend.

    August 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Horsham
  • Replacement double glazed unit

    Excellent service and workmanship.

    July 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Steyning

Pages