Testimonials, Brighton, Sussex

  • 4 uPVC Windows

    Great communication and really pleased with the quality of the windows and installation.

    June 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Supply and install 3 uPVC window

    Excellent service.

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Lewes
  • Installation of two full height glass panels and glass for newly built porch

    Absolutely first class work. Would recommend without hesitation.

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Eastbourne
  • Replacement porch, replacement glazing and repairs

    Prompt and comprehensive quote and advice, good communication, excellent and fast fitting. Delighted with our new porch. Thank you.

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • 5 section bi folding aluminium door with integral blinds.

    Top quality service and installation as always!

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Installation of secondary glazing

    Punctual, polite, clean and tidy. Good job done.

    May 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • Installation of bi-fold doors and kitchen window

    Alistair and his team were punctual, polite, tidy and the workmanship was superb. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone

    April 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New windows fitted to Bedroom, Bathroom and Loft

    Highly recommend, excellent

    March 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New front door

    The team were prompt, clean and professional. Very happy.

    March 2015
    Rating: 
    9.8
    Brighton
  • New bathroom window

    Top quality service and a great price, very happy customer

    March 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Replacement porch

    Excellent service. Very polite and hard working. Did a fantastic job. Thank you. Would definitely recommend and use again.

    March 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Shoreham-by-Sea
  • New front door

    Excellent customer service, very professional work. Clean, tidy and polite, would highly recommend.

    February 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • Re glaze window

    They made me a special offer for price of glass. To replace a very valuable window. They removed with precision and replaced it with new glass to perfection.

    February 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove
  • New uPVC Front Door

    I like this company because unlike other double glazing companies they are not hard sell, my new door is fab and I will definitely use this company again.

    January 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Replace all windows in the house with double glazed windows.

    Prompt, courteous service provided. Very well fitted windows. Cleaned up well after work completed.

    January 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • New double glazed windows

    Very friendly and professional. Advance notice of changes, on time, little mess always cleared. Really impressed.

    January 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Brighton
  • Sash windows

    Excellent from start to finish. Can't fault this company at all, flawless.

    January 2015
    Rating: 
    10
    Finchley
  • Fitted a made-to-measure double glazed stained window

    I had approached a few companies to do the work without success. S G S were superb. After quoting their team were on site promptly and completed it very tidily and efficiently.

    December 2014
    Rating: 
    10
    Hove

Pages